Contact

Head Office

T: 0207 9525 541

E: info@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

London

LONDON PROJECTS & PROGRAMMES PRICE LIST

Bigfoot Arts Education’s head office is based in London. From here, a lot of our programmes and projects are researched and developed in line with current national guidelines and initiatives. We also deliver all of our training centrally and are proud that all of our regional offices reflect the high quality service and delivery that first initiated from London’s HQ.


Lauren SManaging Director Lauren Senatore
lauren@bigfootartseducation.co.uk    0207 9525 553

Lizzie ClancyCreative Director Lizzie Clancy
lizzie@bigfootartseducation.co.uk       0207 9525 550

Gail ClarkCreative Director Gail Clark
gail@bigfootartseducation.co.uk          0207 9525 543

Natalie WormsProgramme Manager Natalie Worms
natalie@bigfootartseducation.co.uk    0207 9525 546

Ellen WilsonBookings Coordinator Ellen Wilson
ellen@bigfootartseducation.co.uk        0207 9525 555

Adrian BennSenior Facilitator in Residence Adrian Benn
facilitator@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Mike Gentle

Facilitator in Residence Mike Gentle
facilitator@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Rochelle GrayMarketing, PR and Creative Coordinator Rochelle Gray
rochelle@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Accounts Manager Taj Gujral
accounts@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

  • Founder & CEO Karl Wozny
  • Senior Trainer Carolina Giammetta- Cordes
  • Music & MFL Consultant Laura Sydonie
  • Visual Arts Consultant Jack Brown
  • PSHE Consultant Michelle Watson
  • BHM Consultant Samantha Adams
  • Quality Assurance Dani Bradstreet and Cheryl Felgate