Contact

Head Office

T: 0800 448 0864

E: info@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Bigfoot London & Home Counties

Bigfoot Arts Education’s head office is based in London. From here, a lot of our programmes and projects are researched and developed in line with current national guidelines and initiatives. We also deliver all of our training centrally and are proud that all of our regional offices reflect the high quality service and delivery that first initiated from London’s HQ.


Lauren SManaging Director Lauren Senatore
lauren@bigfootartseducation.co.uk    0800 448 0864

Lizzie ClancyCreative Director Lizzie Clancy
lizzie@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Gail ClarkCreative Director Gail Clark
gail@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

 

Adrian BennSenior Facilitator in Residence Adrian Benn
facilitator@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Accounts Manager Taj Gujral
accounts@bigfootartseducation.co.uk

Founder & CEO Karl Wozny

karl@bigfootartseducation.co.uk